Share To Watch
Share to Watch is a lock that will allow you to lock your video content and allow further access only to those viewers who share your video online.
To turn this feature on check Share to Watch here -
This will open more advanced settings -
Here you'll be able to edit displaying text, add the link that's going to be shared and choose on which Social Media sites.
Also you will choose at which time does this lock show up.
Switching to Lock Styles you will be able to customize your lock a bit more.