On Finish Action

Using this feature you will be able to specify what happens when your video is finished playing.

This feature is located in Audience Actions under Interactions here - 

Turning the toggle on will open advanced settings -

Here you can choose to redirect to URL once the video is over or just play it again.

Choosing redirect to URL, your next step would be to paste the URL where you want your viewers to be redirected when the video is finished playing.

Just click save changes and your video is ready.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us